ISO 9000

ISO 9000 represents an international consensus on good quality management practices. It consists of standards and guidelines relating to quality management systems and related supporting standards

ISO 9001:2015 provides a set of standardized requirements for a quality management system, regardless the organization’s activity or size, or whether it is public or private. It is the only standard in the family to which organizations can certify.

ENAXIS (formerly ISOKEY) has several modules to support ISO 9001:2015 implementations including:

  • Projects / Strategic initiatives
  • Process Indicators
  • Document control
  • Non-conformities / Corrective and preventive actions
  • Audits
  • Surveys
  • Processes (maps / flow charts)
  • Organizational chart
  • Competencies